What's on at the Museum

What's On at the Museum of Oxford

Download our What's On leaflet by following the link below:

What's On - October 2019 to January 2020

Museum of Oxford Events

Saturday 7 September 2019 – Saturday 4 April 2020

Queering Spires - A history of LGBTIQA+ Spaces in Oxford

Saturday 28 September 2019 – Monday 4 November 2019

White Rabbit Family Trail

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Tear Drop Pub - Pubs and Breweries Stories

Thursday 17 October 2019

Echoes of the Past: Experiencing the Cold War

Thursday 17 October 2019

Moments and Memories - Movers and Shakers

Friday 18 October 2019

Moments and Memories - Tea and Talk

Friday 25 October 2019

Oxford Beer Festival - Pubs and Breweries Stories

Monday 28 October 2019

Creative Writing Workshop with Natty Mark for Black History Month

Thursday 31 October 2019

Civil War Family Day with Christ Church Cathedral

Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 8 November 2019

Make your own queer badge