What's on at the Museum

What's On at the Museum of Oxford

Download our What's On leaflet by following the link below:

What's On - May to September 2018

Museum of Oxford Events

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Friday 30 November 2018

Anglo-Saxon family trail

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Micro-Museum

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Saturday 23 March 2019

The Windrush Years - Next Generations

Thursday 22 November 2018

Memory Lane - Movers and Shakers

Saturday 24 November 2018

Inside Oxford Town Hall

Saturday 1 December 2018 – Friday 8 February 2019

Winter family trail

Thursday 6 December 2018

Oxford during the Civil War by Diane Purkiss

Saturday 8 December 2018

Inside Oxford Town Hall

Thursday 13 December 2018

Memories of Headington - Memory Lane

Monday 17 December 2018 – Saturday 5 January 2019

Christmas Back Packs