What's on at the Museum

What's On at the Museum of Oxford

Download our What's On leaflet by following the link below:

What's On - May to September 2018

Museum of Oxford Events

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Friday 30 November 2018

Anglo-Saxon family trail

Saturday 6 October 2018

Micro-Museum in the Gallery Opening

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Saturday 23 March 2019

The Windrush Years - Next Generations

Thursday 11 October 2018

Memories of Oxford's Street Names - Memory Lane

Thursday 18 October 2018

Memory Lane - Movers and Shakers

Thursday 25 October 2018

Anglo-Saxon Oxford with Christ Church Cathedral

Saturday 27 October 2018

Inside Oxford Town Hall

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Museum in the Pub - Quiz Night

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Remember Them - WW1 Panel Discussion

Thursday 15 November 2018

Memories of Jericho - Memory Lane