What's on at the Museum

What's On at the Museum of Oxford

Download our What's On leaflet by following the link below:

What's On - February to May 2019

Museum of Oxford Events

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Micro-Museum

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Saturday 23 March 2019

The Windrush Years - Next Generations

Saturday 1 December 2018 – Friday 8 February 2019

Winter family trail

Saturday 26 January 2019

Inside Oxford Town Hall

Thursday 31 January 2019

Memory Lane - Movers and Shakers

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Homage to Two Icons by Natty Mark Samuels

Saturday 9 February 2019

Inside Oxford Town Hall

Saturday 9 February 2019

Making Home in the Mother Country -The Everyday Lived Experiences of Windrush Migrants by Professor Patricia Daley

Saturday 9 February 2019 – Friday 22 March 2019

Undiscovered Oxford - Family Trail

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Meet the Curator Windrush Years – Next Generations