Where to find our offices

St Aldate's Chambers and Customer Service Centre

109 St Aldate's, Oxford, OX1 1DS
Location Map

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Thursday: 9am to 5pm
  • Friday: 9am to 4.30pm
  • Weekends and bank holidays: Closed

Christmas opening hours:

  • Monday 24 December 2018 - 9am to 3.45pm
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018 - Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 - Closed
  • Thursday 27 December 2018 - 9am to 5pm
  • Friday 28 December 2018 - 9am to 3.15pm
  • Saturday 29 December 2018 - Closed
  • Sunday 30 December 2018 - Closed
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - 9am to 3.45pm
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019 - Closed
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Emergency out of hours contacts

  • To be connected to Oxford City Council emergency services only during the holiday period phone 01865 249811.
  • For emergency caretaking services for Plowman Tower, Foresters Tower, Evenlode Tower, Windrush Tower, Pound House and Riverside Court and Council owned Sheltered Accommodation phone 07932 762712.
  • For homelessness emergency enquiries phone 0800 833408.
  • If you smell gas call National Grid on a phone outside your home phone on 0800 111 999.

Oxford Town Hall

St Aldate's, Oxford, OX1 1BX
Location Map

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Thursday: 8.30am to 5pm
  • Friday: 8.30am to 4.30pm

For room bookings and queries call 01865 252195 or email [email protected].

For more information visit our Oxford Town Hall website and find us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter


Museum of Oxford

Town Hall, St Aldate's, Oxford, OX1 1BX
Location Map

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Saturday: 10am to 5pm
  • Sundays and bank holidays: Closed

Horspath Road Offices

Horspath Road, Oxford, OX4 2RH
Location Map

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Thursday: 8am to 5pm
  • Friday: 8am to 4.30pm
  • Weekends and bank holidays: Closed

Cowley Marsh Depot

Marsh Road, Oxford, OX4 2HH
Location Map

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8am to 6pm
  • Weekends and bank holidays: Closed