	Candidates Christopher Neil Scanlan	Description	Votes Ca	st
ills		Liberal Democrat	657 Elected	
4684	Michael Wade McAndrews	The Labour Party Candidate	570	
1656	Prudence Mary Prior Dailey	The Conservative Party Candidate	239	
33.33	James Craft	Independent Working Class Association	102	
	Raymond Leslie Hitchins	Green Party	81	
	Rae Humberstone	The Labour Party Candidate	579	Elected
4051 1	Maurice Anthony Leen	Independent Working Class Association	519	
1204	Ian Corthan Bearder	Liberal Democrat	69	
27.72	Tim Peter Pizey	Green Party	29	
	Sushila Devi Dhall	Green Party	327	Elected
4061 1	Gabriel Timothy Grant	Liberal Democrat	304	
1009	Craig Aston	The Conservative Party Candidate	225	
24.00	Josephine Mary Corriene Salmon	The Labour Party Candidate	146	
	Joseph Robert McManners	The Labour Party Candidate	597	Elected
4589 1	David Charles Kent	Independent Working Class Association	297	
1296	Richard Edward Lang	The Conservative Party Candidate	158	
20.24	Thomas David Wilkinson	Liberal Democrat	150	
	Oliver Thomas Tickell	Green Party	85	
	Shah Jahan Khan	Liberal Democrat	627	Elected
4295	Mumtaz Fareed	The Labour Party Candidate	534	
1680	Martin Nicholas Juckes	Green Party	294	
37.12	Philippa Martha Whittaker	Respect	213	
	Mohammed Niaz Abbasi	The Labour Party Candidate	513	Elected
4116	Antony Edwin St John Brett	Liberal Democrat	404	
1365	Alyson Joanna Duckmanton	Green Party	251	
JJ. 10	Judith Anne Harley	The Conservative Party Candidate	188	
	David George Rundle	Liberal Democrat	948	Elected
4224	Duncan Valentine Hatfield	The Conservative Party Candidate	285	
1617	Ruth Welume Najeme	The Labour Party Candidate	216	
აช.∠ช	Matthew Ledbury	Green Party	162	
	4684 11656 35.35 4051 1204 29.72 4061 11009 24.85 4589 11296 28.24 4116 1365 33.16	A684 Michael Wade McAndrews 1 1656 Jass. Prudence Mary Prior Dailey James Craft Raymond Leslie Hitchins Rae Humberstone Maurice Anthony Leen 1 1204 Jan Corthan Bearder 29.72 Tim Peter Pizey Sushila Devi Dhall Gabriel Timothy Grant Craig Aston Josephine Mary Corriene Salmon Joseph Robert McManners 4589 David Charles Kent Richard Edward Lang Thomas David Wilkinson Oliver Thomas Tickell Shah Jahan Khan Mumtaz Fareed Martin Nicholas Juckes 39.12 Philippa Martha Whittaker Mohammed Niaz Abbasi Antony Edwin St John Brett Alyson Joanna Duckmanton Judith Anne Harley David George Rundle 4224 Duncan Valentine Hatfield 1 1617 Ruth Welume Najeme	A684 1 1 1656 35.35 A684 1 1 1656 35.35 A75 A75 A75 A75 A75 A75 A75 A75 A75 A7	Activation Christopher Neil Scanlan Liberal Democrat 570 Activation Christopher Neil Scanlan Liberal Democrat 570 Activation Christopher Neil Scanlan Christopher Neil Scanlan Activation Christopher Neil Scanlan Activatio

Ward Headington Hill and Northway		Candidates Mohammed Altaf-Khan	Description	Votes C	Votes Cast	
			Liberal Democrat	506	Elected	
Electorate Seats	4210 1	Maureen Lena Christian	The Labour Party Candidate	451		
Ballot Papers % Poll	1483 35.23	Julian David Wheatland	The Conservative Party Candidate	388		
76 7 6.1	33.23	Katherine May Wedell	Green Party	130		
Hinksey Park		Robert John Price	The Labour Party Candidate	882	Elected	
Electorate Seats	4430 1	Lilian Julia Sherwood	Green Party	543		
Ballot Papers	1817	Simon Robert Mort	The Conservative Party Candidate	221		
% Poll	41.02	Martin Johannes Herben	Liberal Democrat	161		
Holywell		Richard William John Huzzey	Liberal Democrat	564	Elected	
Electorate	4037	Matthew Joseph David Morton	Green Party	276		
Seats Ballot Papers	1 1179	Charles John Robert Steel	The Conservative Party Candidate	165		
% Poll	29.20	Anneliese Jane Dodds	The Labour Party Candidate	152		
Iffley Fields		Arthur David Williams	Green Party	890	Elected	
Electorate	4037	Mohammed Nawaz	The Labour Party Candidate	514		
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	1 1617 40.05	Bernard George Gowers	Liberal Democrat	200		
Jericho and Osne	у	Susanna Pressel	The Labour Party Candidate	1100	Elected	
Electorate Seats	4932 1	John Descarrieres Ballance	Liberal Democrat	704		
Ballot Papers % Poll	2235	Sarah Elizabeth Pethybridge	Green Party	265		
% P0II	45.32	Nicola Claire Blackwood	The Conservative Party Candidate	154		
Littlemore		Gillian Ann Sanders	The Labour Party Candidate	650	Elected	
Electorate	4424	Michael Davis	The Conservative Party Candidate	319		
Seats Ballot Papers	1 1357	John Halahan Wilde	Liberal Democrat	201		
% Poll	30.67	Margaret Anne Oakenby	Green Party	174		
Lye Valley		Sabir Hussain Mirza	The Labour Party Candidate	659	Elected	
Electorate	4793	Nathan Thomas Pyle	Liberal Democrat	638		
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	1 1501 31.32	Susan Sarah Heeks	Green Party	188		
Marston		Mary Ruth Clarkson	The Labour Party Candidate	944	Elected	
Electorate	4431	Charles William Haynes	Liberal Democrat	717		
Seats Ballot Papers	1 2196	Michael Christopher Haines	Independent	398		
% Poll	49.56	Meena Dhanda	Green Party	123		

Ward		Candidates	Description	Votes Ca	ast
North		Alan Edmund Armitage	Liberal Democrat	663	Elected
Electorate Seats	4149 1	Leopold Roger John Keyes	Green Party	299	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1360 32.78	Robin Peter Aitken	The Conservative Party Candidate	235	
76 7 6.1	32.73	Matthew Pennycook	The Labour Party Candidate	157	
Northfield Brook		Jane Elizabeth Lacey	Independent Working Class Association	620	Elected
Electorate Seats	4172 1	Carole Ann Roberts	The Labour Party Candidate	502	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1284 30.78	Rosemary Anne Beatrice Morlin	Liberal Democrat	91	
76 1 6.1	33.73	Susan Elizabeth Tibbles	Green Party	62	
Quarry and Risinghurst		Delia Mary Sinclair	The Labour Party Candidate	789	Elected
Electorate Seats	4518 1	Jonathan Alasdair Coats	Liberal Democrat	699	
Ballot Papers % Poll	2027 44.87	John Martin Baldwin Young	The Conservative Party Candidate	354	
70 1 011	44.07	Judith Chipchase	Green Party	173	
Rose Hill and Iffle	у	Antonia Kay Bance	The Labour Party Candidate	727	Elected
Electorate Seats	4095 1	Christopher John Bones	Liberal Democrat	343	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1509 36.85	Timothy Dominique Benjamin	The Conservative Party Candidate	230	
		Simon Geoffrey Brook	Green Party	199	
St. Clement's		Mary-Jane Sareva	Green Party	645	Elected
Electorate Seats	4989 2	Nuala Ann Young	Green Party	574	Elected
Ballot Papers % Poll	2545 51.01	Mark Alan Whittaker	Liberal Democrat	339	
76 FUII	31.31	Andrew Kier MacGregor	Liberal Democrat	310	
		Kate Pounds	The Labour Party Candidate	189	
		Laurence Peter Baxter	The Labour Party Candidate	183	
		Stuart David Hand	The Conservative Party Candidate	154	
		Carolyn Anne Ten Holter	The Conservative Party Candidate	141	
St. Margaret's		James Robert Martin Campbell	Liberal Democrat	882	Elected
Electorate Seats	4124 1	Christopher Frank William Goodall	Green Party	491	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1769 42.90	Robert Porter	The Conservative Party Candidate	296	
70 FUII	42.70	Bruce Courtney Russell	The Labour Party Candidate	95	

Ward		Candidates	Description	Votes C	Votes Cast	
St. Mary's		Craig Simmons	Green Party	689	Elected	
Electorate Seats	4179 1	Michael Harker Tait	Liberal Democrat	173		
Ballot Papers % Poll	1056 25.27	Daniel Ludwig Simpson	The Labour Party Candidate	141		
		Pathmanathan Sadchatheswaran Mylvaganam	Independent	33		
Summertown		Jean Lesley Fooks	Liberal Democrat	820	Elected	
Electorate Seats	4717 1	Malcolm Nicholas Hunter Lee	Green Party	574		
Ballot Papers % Poll	1945 41.23	Raoul Cerratti	The Conservative Party Candidate	400		
		Christopher Stephen Weaver	The Labour Party Candidate	146		
Wolvercote		John Leonard Goddard	Liberal Democrat	911	Elected	
Electorate Seats	4485	Sheila Cameron	Green Party	478		
Ballot Papers % Poll	2018 44.99	Kenneth Gerald Bickers	The Conservative Party Candidate	474		
	11.77	Michael Robert Taylor	The Labour Party Candidate	145		