You are here: Home | Reports -- South Oxfordshire

Reports -- South Oxfordshire


These reports were generated by the Local Insight tool.

There are also some local area reports on the Oxfordshire Insight website, run by the County Council.

District level reports

These reports were generated on 22nd & 23rd Feb 2018.



for PARISHES, scroll down

for WARDS, please contact the district data analyst


If you would like a ward report, please contact the district data analyst directly.

Benson & Crowmarsh Didcot South Henley-on-Thames Watlington
Berinsfield Didcot West Kidmore End & Whitchurch Wheatley
Chalgrove Forest Hill & Holton Sandford & the Wittenhams Woodcote & Rotherfield
Chinnor Garsington & Horspath Sonning Common  
Cholsey Goring Thame  
Didcot North East Haseley Brook Wallingford