OXFORD CITY COUNCIL COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION

Date : 5th May 2005

	Candidates Rosalind Claire Smith	Description	Votes Ca	Votes Cast	
hill		Liberal Democrat	2691	Elected	
13538	Elizabeth Ann Brighouse	The Labour Party Candidate	2511	Elected	
7282	Michael Wade McAndrews	The Labour Party Candidate	2336		
55.79	Mohammed Sajad Khan	Liberal Democrat	1995		
	Prudence Mary Prior Dailey	The Conservative Party Candidate	1510		
	Brenda Ann Barber	The Conservative Party Candidate	1370		
	Raymond Leslie Hitchins	Green Party	844		
	Arthur David Williams	Green Party	765		
	James Craft	Independent Working Class Association	468		
more	Olive May McIntosh-Stedman	The Labour Party Candidate	2983	Elected	
12732	John Leo Sanders	The Labour Party Candidate	2856	Elected	
6999 54.97	Christopher John Bones	Liberal Democrat	1838		
	John Halahan Wilde	Liberal Democrat	1513		
	Judith Anne Harley	The Conservative Party Candidate	1325		
	Elizabeth Mills	The Conservative Party Candidate	1274		
	Simon Geoffrey Brook	Green Party	1060		
	Martin Nicholas Juckes	Green Party	1057		
	Craig Simmons	Green Party	2623	Elected	
13171 2 7230 54.89	Larry Sanders	Green Party	2361	Elected	
	Sajjad-Hussain Malik	Liberal Democrat	2004		
	Mark Alan Whittaker	Liberal Democrat	1988		
	Mohammed Niaz Abbasi	The Labour Party Candidate	1851		
	Biddy Hudson	The Labour Party Candidate	1826		
	John Martin Baldwin Young	The Conservative Party Candidate	877		
	Georgina Esther Andree Shomroni	The Conservative Party Candidate	828		
	2 7282 53.79 more 12732 2 6999 54.97 13171 2 7230	Rosalind Claire Smith 13538	hill Rosalind Claire Smith Liberal Democrat 13538 Elizabeth Ann Brighouse The Labour Party Candidate Michael Wade McAndrews The Labour Party Candidate Mohammed Sajad Khan Liberal Democrat Prudence Mary Prior Dailey The Conservative Party Candidate Raymond Leslie Hitchins Green Party Arthur David Williams Green Party James Craft Independent Working Class Association The Labour Party Candidate The Conservative Party Candidate Raymond Leslie Hitchins Green Party Independent Working Class Association The Labour Party Candidate The Conservative Party Candidate Liberal Democrat The Conservative Party Candidate The Conservative Party Candidate	hill Rosalind Claire Smith Liberal Democrat 2691 13538 Elizabeth Ann Brighouse The Labour Party Candidate 2336 Michael Wade McAndrews The Labour Party Candidate 2336 Mohammed Sajad Khan Liberal Democrat 1995 Prudence Mary Prior Dailey The Conservative Party Candidate 1510 Brenda Ann Barber The Conservative Party Candidate 1370 Raymond Leslie Hitchins Green Party 765 James Craft Independent Working Class Association 468 more Olive May McIntosh-Stedman The Labour Party Candidate 2856 Christopher John Bones Liberal Democrat 1838 John Halahan Wilde Liberal Democrat 1513 Judith Anne Harley The Conservative Party Candidate 1325 Elizabeth Mills The Conservative Party Candidate 1325 Elizabeth Mills The Conservative Party Candidate 1274 Simon Geoffrey Brook Green Party 1060 Martin Nicholas Juckes Green Party 1057 Craig Simmons Green Party 2361 Larry Sanders Green Party 2361 Larry Sanders Green Party 2361 Larry Sanders Green Party 1057 Craig Simmons Green Party 1057 Mark Alan Whittaker Liberal Democrat 1988 Mohammed Niaz Abbasi The Labour Party Candidate 1851 Biddy Hudson The Labour Party Candidate 1851 Biddy Hudson The Labour Party Candidate 1851 The Labour Party Candidate 1851 The Labour Party Candidate 1851 The Labour Party Candidate 1851	

OXFORD CITY COUNCIL COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION

Date : 5th May 2005

Division Headington and Marston		Candidates	Description	Votes Cast	
		Pamela Gail Bones	Liberal Democrat	2576	Elected
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	12703 2	Mohammed Altaf-Khan	Liberal Democrat	2328	Elected
	7545 59.40	Nils Raoul Bartleet	The Labour Party Candidate	2085	
	37.40	Marilyn Cox	The Conservative Party Candidate	1891	
		Kate Harriet Pounds	The Labour Party Candidate	1881	
		Michael Davis	The Conservative Party Candidate	1566	
		Katherine May Wedell	Green Party	1008	
		Meena Dhanda	Green Party	876	
		Michael Christopher Haines	Independent	440	
		Kenji Lal Tiwari	Independent	341	
Isis		Deborah Madeline Glass	Green Party	3155	Elected
Electorate	12570	Jon Wright Sherwood	Green Party	2370	Elected
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	2 7335	Christopher John Green	Liberal Democrat	2085	
	58.35	Emma Louise Goodall	The Labour Party Candidate	2008	
		Adrian Clive Rosser	Liberal Democrat	1446	
		Kenneth John Harper	The Labour Party Candidate	1432	
		Simon Mort	The Conservative Party Candidate	1080	
		Matthew David Barber	The Conservative Party Candidate	1038	
Leys and Lye		Valerie Smith	The Labour Party Candidate	3134	Elected
Electorate	12823	Barbara May Gatehouse	The Labour Party Candidate	2536	Elected
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	2 5998 46.78	Ian Corthan Bearder	Liberal Democrat	1070	
		Shanda Louise Radbourne	Independent Working Class Association	970	
		Nathan Pyle	Liberal Democrat	933	
		Delvise Sharine Saunders	Independent Working Class Association	903	
		William Clare	The Conservative Party Candidate	790	
		Allen John Mills	The Conservative Party Candidate	788	
		Susan Elisabeth Tibbles	Green Party	467	
		Nuala Ann Young	Green Party	346	

OXFORD CITY COUNCIL COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION

Date : 5th May 2005

Division Summertown and Wolvercote		Candidates Jean Lesley Fooks	Description Liberal Democrat	Votes C	Votes Cast	
				3266	Elected	
Electorate Seats	13143 2	Dermot James Roaf	Liberal Democrat	2936	Elected	
Ballot Papers % Poll	8326 63.35	John Stephen Coleman	Green Party	2334		
	33.33	Christopher Frank William Goodall	Green Party	2275		
		Robert Vernon Porter	The Conservative Party Candidate	2011		
		Julian David Wheatland	The Conservative Party Candidate	1814		
		Paul Francis Clark	The Labour Party Candidate	997		
		Michael Robert Taylor	The Labour Party Candidate	934		
West Central Oxford		Alan Edmund Armitage	Liberal Democrat	2867	Elected	
Electorate Seats	13188 2	Sushila Devi Dhall	Green Party	2474	Elected	
Ballot Papers % Poll	7554 57.28	Paul Austin Sargent	Liberal Democrat	2383		
		Linda Mary Howard Squire	Green Party	1853		
		Andrew Nairne	The Labour Party Candidate	1612		
		Elizabeth Laura Pryor	The Conservative Party Candidate	1368		
		William Werden Wilson	The Conservative Party Candidate	1260		
		Christine Ann Witcher	The Labour Party Candidate	1195		