logo-print

Oxford City Council

PO Box 10, Oxford, OX1 1EN
Tel 01865 249811
Web http://www.oxford.gov.uk/

Leisure and Parks

Allotments

Allotment

Oxford has 36 allotment sites across the city. We manage each one in partnership with a different allotment association and the Oxford and District Federation of Allotment Associations (ODFAA).

To find your nearest plot, please see the map at the bottom of this page. If you are interested in renting a plot, please contact the relevant allotment association; contact details are below.

Allotment Charter

PDF icon Allotment Charter (27kB PDF)

ODFAA/OCC Allotment Competition Awards 2013

PDF icon Allotment Competition Awards Results 2013 (PDF)

Allotment Association Contacts

Map Ref  Allotment  Contact
 1 Barns Court, Cowley Lionel Moore, 774665
 2 Barracks Lane (Links), Cowley Cathy Eley, eley530@hotmail.com
 3 Bartholomew Road, Cowley Richard Barrett, 452334, richard.barrett@tinyworld.co.uk
 4 Bartlemas Close (Links), Cowley

Rachel Coney, 07971 225873 rachel.home@ntlworld.com

 5 Barton Fields, Barton Village Rd Janette Washington, 580131
 6 Brasenose Farm, off Eastern Bypass Val Shepherd, 07530 485377
 7 Bullstake Close, Botley Rd See Osney St. Thomas
 8 Court Place Farm, Marston Village Tim Cann, 202104
 9

PLOTS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE

Cowmead, Abingdon Road

Faith Phipps, Letting Secretary, 722150
 10 Cripley Meadow, Walton Well Rd 07752 033370, membership@cripleymeadow.org.uk
 11 Cutteslowe, Cutteslowe Park Pete Goodgame, 559000, petegoodgame@aol.com
 12 East Ward, Cricket Road

AnnHelen Parker, ewaa-oxford@hotmail.co.uk

 13 Eden Drive, Headington Tony Harris, 01865 460245
 14 Elder Stubbs Charity Allotments Phil Creme, 07944 417289
 15 Fairacres Road, Iffley

info@fairacresallotments.org

 16 Fairview, Town Furze Rd Terry Wood, 769608, terryinoxford@btinternet.com
 17 Ingle Close Parks Service, 252240
 18 John Garne Way, Marston Rd David Ruffles, 246627
 19 Kestrel Crescent, Blackbird Leys Reg Curnock, 454524, r.curnock@ntlworld.com
 20 Lower Wolvercote, Wolvercote Common Linda Proud Smith, 556215
 21 Marston Ferry & Blackhall, Marston Ferry Road Gill Edwards, 01865 557556, marstonferry@gmail.com
 22 Mill Lane, Old Marston

Masha Unkovskaya 792951
masha.unkovskaya@o2.co.uk

 23

Minchery Farm, Minchery Road

Clive Bevan, 01865 711813, clivebevan@hotmail.com
 24 Osney St Thomas, Botley Road Stephen Siddle 251795
 25 Ramsey Road, Headington Brian McMillan, 761241, kmcmillan65@googlemail.com
 26

Risinghurst, Richards Way, Headington

Danny Horwell, 07766 886184, dlhorwell@yahoo.co.uk
 27 Rose Hill, Lenthall Road Catherine Gibb, 715122, gslowboat@aol.com
 28 Rose Hill, Thompson Terrace Mr Davies, 770098
 29

PLOTS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE

South Ward, Redbridge

Emma Tinker, 07769 697208, emmatinker@hotmail.com

 30

Spragglesea Mead and Deans Ham, Hinksey Park

Tim Treacher, 248577

 31 St Clement's, Pullens Lane Lynne Stimpson, lynne_stimpson@sky.com
 32 Town Furze, Girdlestone Road Heather Armitage, 769608, heatherfromleeds@yahoo.com
 33 Trap Grounds, Aristotle Lane Virginia Wallis, 310273, secretary@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
 34

PLOTS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE

Upper Wolvercote, Ulfgar Road

Claire Kelly , Secretary  ckelly_one@hotmail.com

Zeb Turner-Johnson , Chair zeb@oxfordplayhouse.com

 35 Van Diemans Lane, Cowley

Samantha Chapman, 401424, samc67@hotmail.com

 36 Watlington Road, Blackbird Leys

Bill Wright, 07934 697411 or 01865 748905, w.wright244@gmail.com


Allotments Map

The interactive map below pinpoints all the allotment sites in Oxford.


View Allotments in Oxford in a larger map


Page last updated 10 June 2014

Parks Service

Cutteslowe Park Offices

Harboard Road

Oxford

OX2 8ES

01865 252240


Email this service


Share


How do you rate this page?

rate this page as GOOD rate this page as AVERAGE rate this page as POOR
What's this?

Advertise with us


Facebook  Twitter  RSS icon

triangle

Do it online

Contact Us

Self service: Online services | Telephone: 01865 249811 | Where to find our offices

Copyright © 2012 Oxford City Council, Town Hall, St Aldate's, Oxford, OX1 1BX.
Designed and hosted by Oxford Information Labs Limited.